Friday, June 26, 2009

List of turncoat Republicans.

The House of Representatives has passed the horrific cap & tax bill by a margin of 219-212, with 8 turncoat Republicans providing liberals the majority to pass a massive tax legislation, government control, destruction of Capitalistic society, more un-Constitutional control over states, etc.

The eight GOP turncoats, are as follows :

Congressmen Bono-Mack.
Congressmen Castle.
Congressmen Kirk.
Congressmen Lance.
Congressmen LoBiondo.
Congressmen McHugh.
Congressmen Reichert.
Congressmen Smith (New Jersey).

For some unknown reason, Republican Congressmen Flake & Sullivan did not vote. And our very own liberal Obama like Congressmen Paul Tonko voted for this legislation, while the supposed fiscal conservative also voted for the horrific cap & tax legislation.

A sad day for America, as of now we have enough votes in the Senate.............

Remember to bookmark our site!
Consider advertising on our site!
Also, if you need to search anything on Google, please use the bar below:

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Politically, you're an idiot.
Socially, you're an asshole.

Post a blog when you have the faintest conception of what the actual bills contain and represent.